Vasavi Kumar Logo

“All the good men are taken.”

“I’m too successful — I must be intimidating.”

“I just need to get my business off the ground before I can have love.”

“I’m not thin enough/rich enough/or ‘together’ enough to find a man.”

Any of these thoughts sound familiar?

These are just some of the most common beliefs blocking women from finding love.

That’s why I had to tell you about my good friend, Love Coach Kavita J Patel. She will tell you straight up that these excuses are total B.S.!

I know she is a little bold. However, she is on a mission to really help you feel freedom, fun, and ease with dating like never before. She created a no-cost video series to help you express more of who YOU are with men. (THIS is what makes the men flock.)

Watch Video #2 of the Done With Being Single Video Series here.

gp951-054928f1-e61d-4710-9b34-c7a31d4ab2e1-v2

This video is especially for you if you are still holding on to a past love, and feel like you have tried everything to let him go. Kavita has something pretty juicy to share, and I’m willing to bet you have NOT heard love advice like this before! You’ve gotta check out today’s video here. 

With love,

Vasavi

P.S. You know me by now, I do not promote just anyone or anything. And as someone who has gained a ton of weight, lost a bunch of weight and is now finally feeling amazing in my body I simply HAVE to let you know about my friend Syl Nasser’s The Secret to Getting Skinny: The ONE thing you need to know that will keep you looking HOT for life Thursday, October 10th at 7pm EST/6pm CST/4pm PST. Get it here.

 

Read On